01. Jak O' The Shadows

02. Luck of the Joker

03. Way of the World

04. Drag Down the Sinners

05. Echo In Time

06. Nightmares Collide

07. Blindeye

08. Second Strike

09. To Play the Game

10. Every Time

11. Chthonic Visions

12. Fall Before the Dawn

All music & lyrics © 2015 Farseer all rights reserved

Farseer logo by Valgorth (www.hammerblaze.com)

Photographs, cover & booklet artwork by Mark Haldane (www.markhaldane.com)


Produced by Farseer

Engineered by David Connolly

Drums recorded at Carlton Studios

All instruments recorded at Farseer Studios

Vocals recorded at Berkley 2 Studios

Mixed and Mastered by Chris Fielding at Skyhammer Studios (www.skyhammerstudio.com)

Keyboard & Synth programming by Jon Stewart and David Connolly